You Sing, I Write: Watch Bon Jovi Concert Live From Your Computer

Saturday, April 10, 2010

Watch Bon Jovi Concert Live From Your Computer

Jersey boy Bon Jovi kicks off his 2010 tour tomorrow in Dallas, Texas, and is offering fans something special. Tomorrow, Sunday, April 11th fans worldwide can tune in and rock out along with the group and their sold-out Texas audience, courtesy of a webcast powered by Ustream.

Along with four, live, streaming songs, the free concert webcast will feature a special pre-taped concert reel that includes footage of Kid Rock joining Bon Jovi on stage in Detroit, plus numerous Bon Jovi TV episodes.

To watch the band rock Texas starting at 5 pm PDT/6 pm MDT/7 pm CT/8 pm EDT tomorrow visit Ustream, or Facebook.

Additionally, if you're in a band and want a chance to open for Bon Jovi, be sure to visit to sign up. Music fans can vote for their favorite band through April 30th and the winner will get a 20 minute opening slot!

No comments:


Share your links easily.